We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bring Me The Horizon - Amo Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Bring Me The Horizon - Amo Vinyl 2LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 3098

Bring Me The Horizon Amo Vinyl 2LP

Sheffield based, multi-platinum selling band Bring Me The Horizon return with their sixth studio album Amo via RCA/Sony. The band spent the summer of 2018 writing and recording in Los Angeles, with Oli Sykes and Jordan FIsh handling production. What has transpired is one of their most exhilarating, genre crossing albums to date. Sykes explains that, "Amo is a love album that explores every aspect of that most powerful emotion.

It deals with the good the bad and the ugly, and as a result we've created an album that's more experimental, more varied, weird, and wonderful than anything we've done before." Whilst Amo definitely has its share of surprises, it very much sticks to the bands successful fan pleasing formula of massive stadium bouncing rocks songs with huge singalong choruses. A sound that has earned them five A list Radio 1 records to date.

Bring Me The Horizon Amo Track Listing:


1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
2. Mantra
3. Nihilist Blues feat. Grimes
4. In the Dark
5. Wonderful Life feat. Dani Filth
6. Ouch
7. Medicine


1. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
2. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down?
3. Fresh Bruises
4. Mother Tongue
5. Heavy Metal feat. Rahzel
6. I Don't Know What To Say

We Also Recommend