Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - Magic on 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bruce Springsteen - Magic on 180g Vinyl LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 2298

Bruce Springsteen Magic on 180g Vinyl LP

Magic is the first new studio album by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band since 2002's GRAMMY Award-winning, multi-platinum, number one album 'The Rising' (Columbia Records). Produced and mixed by Brendan O'Brien, the album features eleven new Bruce Springsteen songs and was recorded at Southern Tracks Recording Studio in Atlanta, GA.

Bruce Springsteen's longtime manager Jon Landau said, "'Magic' is a high energy rock (album). It's light on its feet, incredibly well played by Bruce Springsteen and the members of the E Street Band, and, as always, has plenty to say. It's also immensely entertaining. 'Magic' is the third collaboration between Bruce Springsteen and Brendan O'Brien and is a culmination of their very productive creative relationship."

Bruce Springsteen Magic Track Listing:

1. Radio Nowhere
2. You'll Be Comin' Down
3. Livin' in the Future
4. Your Own Worst Enemy
5. Gypsy Biker
6. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
7. I'll Work for Your Love
8. Magic
9. Last to Die
10. Long Walk Home
11. Devil's Arcade

We Also Recommend