Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream on Vinyl LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 3398

Bruce Springsteen Working On A Dream on Vinyl LP

Bruce Springsteen's new album Working on a Dream was recorded with the E Street Band and features twelve new Springsteen compositions plus the bonus tracks "The Wrestler," from the Darren Aronofsky film of the same name and "A Night With the Jersey Devil."

Springsteen explains, "Towards the end of recording Magic, excited by the return to pop production sounds, I continued writing. When my friend producer Brendan O'Brien heard the new songs, he said, 'Let's keep going.' Over the course of the next year, that's just what we did, recording with the E Street Band during the breaks on last year's tour. I hope Working on a Dream has caught the energy of the band fresh off the road from some of the most exciting shows we've ever done. All the songs were written quickly, we usually used one of our first few takes, and we all had a blast making this one from beginning to end."

Working on a Dream is Bruce Springsteen's twenty-fourth album and it was recorded and mixed at Southern Tracks in Atlanta, GA with additional recording in New York City, Los Angeles and New Jersey.

Bruce Springsteen Working on a Dream Track Listing

1. Outlaw Pete
2. My Lucky Day
3. Working on a Dream
4. Queen of the Supermarket
5. What Love Can Do
6. This Life
7. Good Eye
8. Tomorrow Never Knows
9. Life Itself
10. Kingdom of Days
11. Surprise, Surprise
12. The Last Carnival
13. The Wrestler

We Also Recommend