Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bryson Tiller - TRAPSOUL Vinyl LP + Download (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Bryson Tiller - TRAPSOUL Vinyl LP + Download (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

RCA Records

  • $ 1998

Bryson Tiller TRAPSOUL Vinyl LP + Download

Home to the Cardinals, Wildcats and the annual derby, Kentucky isn't the quintessential hub for R&B and hip-hop talent. Yet, 22-year-old singer/songwriter/rapper, Bryson Tiller, has emerged from the streets of Louisville with his own brand of street soul that musically blends the urgency of trap music with the smoother sound of alternative R&B.

Reared on the slow jams of 112, Dru Hill, Chris Brown and Omarion, Tiller has quickly become the talk of the music industry with heavyweights like Drake and Timbaland co-signing him and he's set to release his aptly titled debut LP, TRAPSOUL, in October 2015 on RCA Records. Featuring the breakout single "Don't" and further name making tracks like "Sorry Not Sorry" and "Been That Way."

Bryson Tiller TRAPSOUL Track Listing:

1. Intro (Difference)
2. Let Em' Know
3. Exchange
4. For However Long
5. Don't
6. Open Interlude
7. Ten Nine Fourteen
8. The Sequence
9. Rambo
10. 502 Come Up
11. Sorry Not Sorry
12. Been That Way
13. Overtime
14. Right My Wrongs

We Also Recommend