We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Buck-O-Nine - Fundaymental Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Buck-O-Nine - Fundaymental Colored Vinyl LP

Cleopatra Records

  • $ 2998

Buck-O-Nine Fundaymental Colored Vinyl LP

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP

The first new album from much loved SoCal ska-punk band in over 10 years!

Buck-O-Nine is an American ska punk band which was formed in San Diego in 1991. The band has toured internationally and released several albums and EPs, as well as appearing on compilations and film soundtracks. During the mid-to-late 1990s, they experienced mainstream success with the release of the album Twenty-Eight Teeth and its most successful single, My Town.

As the popularity of third-wave ska waned, Buck-O-Nine stopped touring full-time in 2000, but continues to perform regularly throughout California and much of the Southwestern United States. Since 2001, the band has also performed in the UK, Canada, Mexico and Hawaii.

12 brand new songs that prove the band is as vibrant, danceable, and FUN as they ever were PLUS 2 special new versions of their classic singles "Irish Drinking Song" and "My Town!" Will be supported with select performances in the US plus a tour in Japan! Full publicity and radio campaigns will include video for "Top Of The World" and more to come! 

Buck-O-Nine Fundaymental Track Listing:

1. Paint the Night Red
2. Top of the World
3. In My Room
4. Skeletons
5. We Won't Fight
6. Fundaymental
7. With You I Can
8. Irish Drinking Song (MT. Head Sessions)
9. Yaya
10. Don't Be Afraid
11. Monday Morning
12. Tuff Rudeboy
13. My Town (MT. Head Sessions)
14. Dust It Off

We Also Recommend