We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Buckcherry - Warpaint Colored Vinyl LP

Red Music

  • $ 2498

Buckcherry Warpaint Colored Vinyl LP

Warpaint adds to Buckcherry's impressive legacy, boasting the dynamics and immediacy of the band's incendiary live show, coupled with frontman Josh Todd's personal, no-holds-barred lyricism. Recorded at West Valley Recording Studios with Mike Plotnikoff (Halestorm, All That Remains) who also helmed the band's 15 album, Todd's goal for the group's eighth studio effort was for it to be "sonically current. We didn't want it to sound retro."

As a result Warpaint delivers an aural punch and a refreshing boldness even on the ballads. Lead single, "Bent," is anthemic but raw, with big drums and even bigger guitars, "Right Now" speaks to Todd's goal of living in the moment, and the title cut is about his own heavily tattooed warrior self. The album wild-card is Buckcherry's incendiary take on the Nine Inch Nails' classic "Head like a Hole" and the raucous "Devil in the Details" ends the 12-track slab in a fiery burnout.

Buckcherry Warpaint Track Listing:

1. Warpaint
2. Right Now
3. Head Like A Hole
4. Radio Song
5. The Vacuum
6. Bent
7. Back Down
8. The Alarm
9. No Regrets
10. The Hunger
11. Closer
12. The Devil's in the Details

We Also Recommend