Cart 0
Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits on Import LP - direct audio

Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits Import Vinyl LP

Vinyl Passion Records

  • $ 2498

Buddy Holly Greatest Hits Import Vinyl LP

This 19-song set from Vinyl Passion features remastered versions of Buddy Holly's best and brightest culled from such classic albums as The Chirping Crickets (1957) and Buddy Holly (1958) and including such highlights as the top ten gems "Peggy Sue," "Oh, Boy!" and "That'll Be the Day."

Buddy Holly Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1. That'll Be The Day (The Crickets)
2. Peggy Sue
3. Oh, Boy! (The Crickets)
4. Maybe Baby (The Crickets)
5. Listen To Me
6. Rave On
7. Think It Over (The Crickets)
8. Fool's Paradise (The Crickets)
9. Early In The Morning
10. Heartbeat
11. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
12. Raining In My Heart
13. Midnight Shift
14. Peggy Sue Got Married
15. True Love Ways
16. Learning The Game
17. What To Do
18. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
19. Valley Of Tears

We Also Recommend