We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Calexico - Feast Of Wire on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Calexico - Feast Of Wire on Vinyl 2LP

Quarterstick Records

  • $ 1799

Calexico Feast Of Wire on Vinyl 2LP

Here with Feast of Wire, Calexico provides drama, atmosphere, tension and tenderness in this 15 track extravaganza. Their music is an intoxicating evocation of the mythology of the American Southwest. Seductive, stirring songs about crushed hope and the corruption of beauty melted together with some of their most ambitious arrangements to date.

Calexico Feast Of Wire Track Listing:

1.Sunken Waltz (Burns/Convertino)
2.Quattro (World Drifts In) (Burns/Convertino)
3.Stucco (Burns)
4.Black Heart (Burns/Burns/Convertino)
5.Pepita (Burns/Convertino)
6.Not Even Stevie Nicks... (Burns/Convertino)
7.Close Behind (Burns)
8.The Book and the Canal (Convertino)
9.Attack el Robot! Attack! (Burns/Convertino)
10.Across the Wire (Burns)
11.Dub Latina (Burns/Convertino)
12.Güero Canelo (Burns)
13.Whipping the Horse's Eyes (Burns/Convertino)
14.Crumble (Burns/Convertino/Valenzuela)
15.No Doze (Burns/Convertino/Niehaus)

We Also Recommend