We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Calexico - Hot Rail Vinyl LP - direct audio

Calexico - Hot Rail Vinyl LP

Quarterstick Records

  • $ 1498

Calexico Hot Rail Vinyl LP

Calexico finds new country-strewn sounds amidst an Arizona desert landscape on its distinctive, roots-flavored third album from 2000. More magic from Joey Burns and John Convertino.

Calexico Hot Rail Track Listing:

1. "El Picador" (Burns, Convertino) 
2. "Ballad of Cable Hogue" (Burns) 
3. "Ritual Road Map" (Burns, Convertino) 
4. "Fade" (Burns, Convertino) 
5. "Untitled III" (Convertino) 
6. "Sonic Wind" (Burns, Convertino) 
7. "Muleta" (Burns) 
8. "Mid-Town" (Burns) 
9. "Service and Repair" (Burns) 
10. "Untitled II" (Convertino) 
11. "Drenched" (Burns) 
12. "16 Track Scratch" (Burns, Convertino)
13. "Tres Avisos" (Burns) 
14. "Hot Rail" (Burns, Convertino) 

We Also Recommend