We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Calexico - The Black Light on LP - direct audio

Calexico - The Black Light on LP

Quarterstick Records

  • $ 1399

Calexico The Black Light on LP

Here's where the legend that is Calexico really gets going. The 1998 studio album combines desert, Americana, pop, surf, and Mexicali sounds into one cohesive indie-rock whole that's alight with horns, organs, Spanish guitars, violin, claves, and more. Stellar songwriting, too.

Calexico The Black Light Track Listing:

1. "Gypsy's Curse" (Burns) 
2. "Fake Fur" (Burns) 
3. "The Ride (Part 2)" (Burns) 
4. "Where Water Flows" (Burns, Convertino)
5. "The Black Light" (Burns, Convertino) 
6. "Sideshow" (Burns, Convertino) 
7. "Chach" (Burns, Convertino) 
8. "Missing" (Burns) 
9. "Minas de Cobre (For Better Metal)" (Burns) 
10. "Over Your Shoulder" (Burns) 
11. "Vinegaroon" (Burns, Convertino)
12. "Trigger" (Burns) 
13. "Sprawl" (Convertino) 
14. "Stray" (Burns) 
15. "Old Man Waltz" (Convertino) 
16. "Bloodflow" (Burns) 
17. "Frontera" (Burns)

We Also Recommend