We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Calvin Arsenia - Cantaloupe Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Calvin Arsenia - Cantaloupe Colored Vinyl LP

Bullseye Records

  • $ 2498

Calvin Arsenia Cantaloupe Colored Vinyl LP

Kansas City's beloved singer/songwriter, harpist, and multi-instrumentalist, CALVIN ARSENIA, releases CANTALOUPE, an album celebrating independence, love, sensuality, and wit. Shamelessly blending soul, pop, classical, and folk musical styles, Arsenia woos these sometimes disheveled orchestrations into a surrealist dreamworld where romance is king and transparency is queen. CANTALOUPE features 9 original tracks including the entrancing and empowering "HEADLIGHTS," as well as a version of Britney Spears' "TOXIC" that will engulf you head to toe.

Calvin Arsenia Cantaloupe Track Listing:

1. Headlights
2. Tip Toe
3. Equally
4. Back to You
5. Toxic
6. Doomed
7. The Game
8. Palaces
9. Poseidon
10. Cantaloupe

We Also Recommend