We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Candlemass - The Door to Doom Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Candlemass - The Door to Doom Vinyl 2LP

NaPalm Records

  • $ 2398

Candlemass The Door to Doom Vinyl 2LP

Candlemass have come full circle: their first singer Johan Langquist (who left the band after singing on the legendary 1986 debut Epicus Doomicus Metallicus) has returned! Their first studio effort since 2012, The Door To Doom unsurprisingly follows the plotline mastermind, songwriter and bass player Leif Edling established in the past years: epic world class doom metal that relies on slow mammoth riffing. With Langquist`s highly dramatic vocal style and the love for details, the band made this album as the next Epicus.

This masterpiece is rounded off by a beautiful guest appearance by none other than Black Sabbath's Tony Iommi on "Astorolus – The Great Octopus."

Candlemass The Door to Doom Track Listing:

1. Splendor Demon Majesty
2. Under The Ocean
3. Astorolus – the Great Octopus
4. Bridge Of The Blind
5. Death´s Wheel
6. Black Trinity
7. House Of Doom
8. The Omega Circle

We Also Recommend