We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Cannibal Corpse - Gore Obsessed Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Cannibal Corpse - Gore Obsessed Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Metal Blade Records

  • $ 2498

Cannibal Corpse Gore Obsessed Vinyl LP

2002's Gore Obsessed is Cannibal Corpse's eighth full-length studio album overall and one of their most accomplished and scrutinized recordings. While not infringing on their trademark sound, the band and multi-platinum first time Corpse producer Neil Kernon (Queensryche, Nevermore, Skrew, Macabre) focused on technically powerful guitars and unmatched bass and drum syncopation that left corporate makeup metallers slack jawed.

With Gore Obsessed introducing Cannibal Corpse classics like "Sanded Faceless," "Hung And Bled," "When Death Replaces Life" and "Dormant Bodies Bursting," the band buried any and all possibility of being dethroned as the reigning purveyors of aural gore and sonic splatter.

Cannibal Corpse Gore Obsessed Track Listing:

1. Savage Butchery
2. Hatchet to the Head
3. Pit of Zombies
4. Dormant Bodies Bursting
5. Compelled to Lacerate
6. Drowning in Viscera
7. Hung and Bled
8. Sanded Faceless
9. Mutation of the Cadaver
10. When Death Replaces Life
11. Grotesque

We Also Recommend