Cart 0
Cannibal Corpse - The Bleeding on Limited Edition LP - direct audio

Cannibal Corpse - The Bleeding on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Metal Blade Records

  • $ 2298

Cannibal Corpse The Bleeding on Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Includes 22" x 22" Cover Poster!

Originally issued in 1994 on Metal Blade Records, The Bleeding is the fourth full-length effort album from American death metal legends Cannibal Corpse. It is the band's last record with singer and founding member Chris Barnes and first with guitarist Rob Barrett. The Bleeding is Cannibal Corpse's most successful album to date, their first to enter the Billboard Charts and the fifth highest-selling death metal LP of all time in the U.S.

"What Cannibal Corpse unwittingly take disparate concepts (music, lyrics, art, touring, merchandise, distribution) and roll them into one gigantic, pus/bile-gushing machine that everyone from the record-buying public to idea-starved bands wanted a piece of..." - Decibel

Cannibal Corpse The Bleeding Track Listing:

1. Staring Through the Eyes
2. Fucked With a Knife
3. Stripped, Raped and Strangled
4. Pulverised
5. Return to Flesh
6. The Pick-Axe Murders
7. She Was Asking For It
8. The Bleeding
9. Force Fed Broken Glass
10. An Experiment in Homicide
11. The Exorcist

We Also Recommend