We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Carrie Underwood - My Gift Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Carrie Underwood - My Gift Colored Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2298

Carrie Underwood My Gift Colored Vinyl LP

Seven-time Grammy Award winner and five-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year, Carrie Underwood issues her first-ever Christmas album entitled My Gift. Although Underwood has previously recorded several Christmas songs which have become instant classics, her first full-length holiday album has been highly-anticipated by her fans around the world. The album features a combination of beloved traditional favorites celebrating her faith and the spiritual nature of the holiday, as well as original material.

Underwood welcomes a stellar list of musical collaborators on the festive 11-track affair, led by Grammy-winning producer, mixer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Greg Wells (Adele, Celine Dion, Keith Urban, P!nk). My Gift features a world-class orchestra, led by the pre-eminent arranger, composer, and conductor David Campbell, whose many credits include iconic recordings by artists including Linda Ronstadt, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Barbra Streisand, Michael Jackson, Josh Groban, and his son Beck. My Gift is mixed by 14-time Grammy-winning mixer, Serban Ghenea.

"I've always wanted to make a Christmas album and it's been a long time coming," says Underwood. "I knew this would be my next music project after wrapping my tour last year, and I think it's turned out to be the perfect time for an album like this, in this period of such personal and spiritual reflection. For me, it's more important than ever to focus on the true meaning of Christmas in a project like this. Even though it has been a tough year for all of us, sometimes I feel like the greatest realizations can be inspired by the most difficult times, and make us more grateful for the things we do have and for what truly matters."

Carrie Underwood My Gift Track Listing:

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Let There Be Peace
4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher)
5. Sweet Baby Jesus
6. Hallelujah (with John Legend)
7. O Holy Night
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Away In A Manger
11. Silent Night

We Also Recommend