Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Charles Manson - Sings Colored Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Charles Manson - Sings Colored Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

ESP Disk

  • $ 2898

Charles Manson Sings Colored Vinyl LP

Charles Manson visited New York City in the early-60s with his guitar and his songs in a vain search for recognition. In Beverly Hills, famous musicians gave him their studio to produce this album. He has vocal backup from the women of the "family." During a stay in a San Francisco prison, he met a fellow inmate, and gave him the album to release.

While Manson was being tried and convicted of participation in the murder spree, the government attempted to discredit the hippie movement by citing him as an example, hoping to defuse the rising tide of anger among the population over the war in Vietnam.

Because his songs were considered musically and historically significant, this record was released briefly by ESP in 1974. This LP contains the most comprehensive collection of recordings that Charles Manson cut prior to the Tate-Labianca murders.

Charles Manson Sings Track Listing:

1. Look At Your Game, Girl
2. Ego
3. Mechanical Man
4. People Say I'm No Good
5. Home Is Where You're Happy
6. Arkansas
7. I'll Never Say Never To Always
8. Garbage Dump
9. Don't Do Anything Illegal
10. Sick City
11. Cease To Exist
12. Big Iron Door
13. I Once Knew A Man
14. Eyes Of A Dreamer

We Also Recommend