Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Chris Potter - Circuits 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Chris Potter - Circuits 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order


  • $ 3098

Chris Potter Circuits 180g Vinyl 2LP

For more than two decades, Chris Potter's limitless creativity, effortless virtuosity and vibrant sense of swing has wowed critics, musicians and fans alike, who cite him as one of the most influential saxophonists and inventive improvisors of the modern day. His new album, Circuits is immediate and uplifting, rooted in a strong sense of groove and intense improvisation.

Featuring an all-star band of keyboard and Blue Note artist James Frances, drum virtuoso Eric Harland and bassist Linely Marthe. Blending a vibrant sound world of electronics, memorable hooky melodies and surprising turns of phrase, Circuits is sure to delight both the dedicated Potter fans and new listeners alike. Chris explains: "This album feels like a turning point in musical direction for me...a feeling of being unconstrained by convention."

Chris Potter Circuits Track Listing:


1. Invocation
2. Hold It
3. The Nerve
4. Koutomé
5. Circuits


1. Green Pastures
2. Queens of Brooklyn
3. Exclamation
4. Pressed For Time

We Also Recommend