We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Cinderella - Night Songs CD - direct audio

Cinderella - Night Songs CD

Mercury Records

  • $ 998

Cinderella Night Songs CD

Originally issued in 1986, Night Songs is the breakout debut studio effort from hard rock heroes Cinderella led by frontman Tom Keifer. Produced by Andy Johns (Van Halen, Television), the triple platinum certified release is home to such '80s anthems as "Nobody's Fool," "Somebody Save Me," "Push, Push," and "Night Songs" which were propelled by heavy MTV airplay and an opening slot on labelmates Bon Jovi's tour, in support of their album Slippery When Wet.

Cinderella Night Songs Track Listing:

1. Night Songs
2. Shake Me
3. Nobody's Fool
4. Nothin' For Nothin'
5. Once Around the Ride
6. Hell On Wheels
7. Somebody Save Me
8. In From The Outside
9. Push, Push
10. Back Home Again

We Also Recommend