We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
COIN - Dreamland Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

COIN - Dreamland Colored Vinyl LP

Committee For Sound

  • $ 1998

COIN Dreamland Colored Vinyl LP

Coin (often stylized as COIN) are an American pop rock band formed in 2012 in Nashville, Tennessee. It currently consists of Chase Lawrence (lead vocals, synthesizers), Ryan Winnen (drums), and Joe Memmel (lead guitar, backing vocals).

The band originally released two EPs in 2012 and 2013: Saturdays and 1992 respectively. They subsequently gained mainstream attention in 2015 with the lead single "Run" from their self-titled debut album, which was produced by Jay Joyce and released later the same year by Columbia.

Since breaking through with 'Talk Too Much' (Top 10 on Billboard's US Alternative Songs chart), Coin, the Nashville-based band has toured relentlessly across the world, bringing their sing-along heavy live set to frenzied crowds. The album features singles "Crash My Car", "Cemetery", and "Youuu". Entertainment Weekly stamped that Coin is "a prime example of just how sweet Indie alt-pop can sound when it's done right."

COIN Dreamland Track Listing:

1. Into My Arms
2. I Want It All
3. Simple Romance
4. Crash My Car
5. Dreamland Sequence
6. Cemetery
7. Youuu
8. Valentine
9. Nobody's Baby
10. Never Change
11. Strawberry Sunset
12. Lately III
13. Babe Ruth
14. Heaven Hearted
15. Let It All Out (10:05)

We Also Recommend