We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Cokie the Clown - You're Welcome Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Cokie the Clown - You're Welcome Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Fat Wreck Chords

  • $ 1598

Cokie the Clown You're Welcome Vinyl LP

Fat Mike's alter ego, Cokie the Clown delivers his first full-length album, You're Welcome. The nearly year-long recording sessions documented what truly lies beneath the madness and genius of the NOFX mastermind. Here he lays open his deepest regrets, fears, and experiences in a raw and thoughtful manner.

Comprised of ten tracks, the album features a who's who of A-list talent that assisted him throughout including producer Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle), Blink-182's Travis Barker on drums, Guns N' Roses' Dizzy Reed on keyboards, and France's best kept musical secret Baz. The cover art was painted by the talented Natalia Fabia.

Cokie the Clown You're Welcome Track Listing:

1. Bathtub
2. Fair Leather Friends
3. The Queen Is Dead
4. Swing and a Miss
5. Down with the Ship
6. Negative Reel
7. That Time I Killed My Mom
8. Fuck You All
9. Pre-Arrainged Marriage
10. Punk Rock Saved My Live

We Also Recommend