We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams on Limited Edition Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

Parlophone Records

  • $ 3298

Coldplay A Head Full Of Dreams on Limited Edition Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl!

Limited Edition on Pink & Blue Vinyl + Poster + Download Code

The seventh studio album from multi-platinum, Grammy-winning band Coldplay

180-gram gatefold double LP pressed on pink and blue vinyl!

Album download included, offer subject to expiration!

"Featuring cameos from Beyoncé and Noel Gallagher along with dalliances with disco, this is a bright, colorful rallying cry to seize the day." — AllMusic

Coldplay's new album, A Head Full Of Dreams, features guests Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton, the latter a prominent feature on the Rolling Stones' "Gimme Shelter." A Head Full of Dreams was recorded in Malibu, CA and London and produced with longtime collaborator Rik Simpson alongside Norwegian pop production team Stargate. The latter duo's influence can be heard on the album's first single "Adventure of a Lifetime."

Chris Martin described the new album as "the sound of us being free and happy and very grateful to be in our group," and that becomes evident on "Adventure of a Lifetime," a swirling, hypnotic dance track. "I can feel my heart beating /I feel my heart underneath my skin /I can feel my heart beating /'Cause you make me feel that I'm alive again," Martin sings on the disco-influenced track's chorus, a sharp contrast from the cold, synthetic Ghost Stories

Coldplay A Head Full Of Dreams Track Listing:

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up & Up

We Also Recommend