Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Parlophone Records

  • $ 2398

Coldplay Mylo Xyloto 180g Vinyl LP

Mylo Xyloto (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe) is the fifth full length studio release from Britpop giants, Coldplay. Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, Mylo Xyloto follows-up 2008’s Viva La Vida, which charted at #1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Features the singles "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" and "Paradise." This 180-gram vinyl edition also includes a 12” x 36” poster.

Coldplay Mylo Xyloto Track Listing:

1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against The World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

We Also Recommend