Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Coldplay - X & Y 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Coldplay - X & Y 180g Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Coldplay X & Y o180g Vinyl 2LP

2008 Limited-Edition Capitol Records 180g Vinyl Series… Don’t Miss These Titles

Musically, Coldplay has never sounded more adventurous than they do on X & Y and they absolutely perfect making simplicity seem sublime here. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring climaxes that culminate in massive layered sounds which push back the band's own boundaries. The scale of Coldplay’s ambition is on full display as they've never been known to shy away from success and with the momentum they manage to accrue with each successive release, there's literally no stopping this band.

Coldplay X & Y Track Listing:

1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. X & Y
7. Speed Of Sound
8. A Message
9. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed In The Sea
12. Twisted Logic
13. Till Kingdom Come

We Also Recommend