We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil Colored Vinyl LP

Indie Coalition

  • $ 7998

Mötley Crüe Shout At The Devil Colored Vinyl LP

Mötley Crüe paved the way for rock bands to push the envelope, and their oversized music and outrageous antics, provided the Los Angeles, CA group an epic 30 plus year run that saw them become the voice of a barely pubescent Generation X, the anointed high priests of backward-masking pentagram rock, pioneers of Hollywood glam, and the creators of MTV's first "power ballad."

The Crüe's breakout second effort, Shout at the Devil is the band's heaviest and most intense record and was largely responsible for thrusting the group into superstardom. While Dr. Feelgood remains their best selling album, many fans regard Shout at the Devil as the band's masterpiece and its fist-pumping title track damn near the perfect Mötley Crüe theme song.

Mötley Crüe Shout At The Devil Track Listing:

1. In the Beginning/Shout At the Devil
2. Looks That Kill
3. Bastard
4. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
5. Danger
6. Too Young to Fall In Love
7. Helter Skelter (The Beatles cover)
8. Red Hot
9. Ten Seconds Till Love
10. God Bless the Children of The Beast (instrumental)

We Also Recommend