Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Common Sense - Resurrection Vinyl LP - direct audio

Common Sense - Resurrection Vinyl LP

Relativity Records

  • $ 998

Common Sense Resurrection Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1994, Resurrection is the second album from Chicago rapper Common, then known as Common Sense. The album was produced by 'The Godfather of Chicago Hip Hop,' No I.D.

Common Sense Resurrection Track Listing:

1. Resurrection
2. I Used to Love H.E.R.
3. Watermelon
4. Book of Life
5. In My Own World (Check the Method)
6. Another Wasted Nite With...
7. Nuthin' to Do
8. Communism
10. This Is Me
11. Orange Pineapple Juice
12. Chapter 13 (Rich Man vs. Poor Man)
13. Maintaining
14. Shum Shit I Wrote
15. Pop's Rap

We Also Recommend