We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Conway Twitty - 25 Number Ones Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Conway Twitty - 25 Number Ones Vinyl 2LP

MCA Records

  • $ 2498

Conway Twitty 25 Number Ones Vinyl 2LP

By any measure, the career of singer, songwriter, producer, entertainer and recording artist Conway Twitty stands among the greatest in the history of popular music. His 55 No. 1 singles are an astounding and singular accomplishment in the annals of the recording industry.

The generous 2LP collection, Twenty-Five Number Ones covers nearly half of Twitty's chart toppers spanning from his earliest slow dance classic ("It's Only Make Believe") to his beautiful duets with the great Loretta Lynn ("Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man," "Lead On Me," "After the Fire Is Gone"). Also included here are fellow favorites like "Hello Darlin'," "You've Never Been This Far Before," "I'd Just Love to Lay You Down" and "Tight Fittin' Jeans."

Conway Twitty 25 Number Ones Track Listing:


1. It's Only Make Believe
2. Next In Line
3. Hello Darlin'
4. After The Fire Is Gone (duet w/Loretta Lynn)
5. Lead Me On (duet w/Loretta Lynn)
6. I Can't Stop Loving You
7. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (duet w/Loretta Lynn)
8. You've Never Been This Far Before
9. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who'll Take Me Back In)
10. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone (duet w/Loretta Lynn)
11. I See The Want In Your Eyes
12. Linda On My Mind


1. Touch The Hand
2. After All The Good Is Gone
3. Play, Guitar, Play
4. Don't Take It Away
5. Happy Birthday Darlin'
6. I'd Love To Lay You Down
7. Rest Your Love On Me
8. Tight Fittin' Jeans
9. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night
10. I've Never Seen The Likes of You
11. A Bridge That Just Won't Burn
12. Boogie Grass Band
13. I May Never Get To Heaven

We Also Recommend