We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Coriky (Fugazi) - Coriky Vinyl LP - direct audio

Coriky (Fugazi) - Coriky Vinyl LP

Dischord Records

  • $ 1998

Coriky (Fugazi) Coriky Vinyl LP

New Project from Fugazi's Ian MacKaye and Joe Lally!

Formed in 2015 but not playing their first show until 2018, Washington, D.C. punk outfit Coriky features Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat, Fugazi) on guitar/vocals, Joe Lally (Fugazi, Ataxia, The Messthetics) on bass/vocals and Amy Farina (The Evens) on drums/vocals. "Every band name has been taken, and they all have lawyers," MacKaye said.

Their Dischord Records self-titled debut album was recorded with the great Don Zientara (Minor Threat, Fugazi, Bad Brains) at Inner Ear Studios in 2019 and includes the debut single, "Clean Kill" - which DCist says is, "decidedly more laid back than Fugazi's high-octane, breakneck punk..."

Coriky (Fugazi) Coriky Track Listing:

1. Clean Kill
2. Hard To Explain
3. Say Yes
4. Have a Cup of Tea
5. Too Many Husbands
6. BQM
7. Last Thing
8. Jack Says
9. Shedileebop
10. Inauguration Day
11. Woulda Coulda

We Also Recommend