We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Cradle Of Filth - Midnight in the Labyrinth Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Cradle Of Filth - Midnight in the Labyrinth Vinyl 2LP

Peaceville Records

  • $ 2998

Cradle Of Filth Midnight in the Labyrinth Vinyl 2LP

Midnight in the Labyrinth was the inspired 2012 work from the UK's most successful extreme act Cradle Of Filth who set out to explore a more cinematic side with a soundtrack of classical and symphonic material; a style the band had always woven seamlessly into their compositions throughout their career. Taking the most requested tracks from their first four official releases, Cradle of Filth delivered a rich and haunting sonic landscape here in the vein of soundtrack composers like Jerry Goldsmith, Danny Elfman and Hans Zimmer.

The release features an accompanying narration courtesy of Dani Filth, plus additional vocals from Sarah Jezebel Deva. It also includes the addition of a 12-minute aural séance that is totally unique to this release, alongside such COF classics as "Funeral In Carpathia," "The Twisted Nails Of Faith" and "Summer Dying Fast." This edition of Midnight in the Labyrinth is presented on double vinyl LP, released on the format for the first time!

Cradle Of Filth Midnight in the Labyrinth Track Listing:


1. A Gothic Romance (Red Roses For The Devil's Whore ) (Orchestral Version )
2. The Forest Whispers My Name (Orchestral Version)
3. The Twisted Nails Of Faith (Orchestral Version)
4. The Rape And Ruin Of Angels (Hosannas In Extremis) (Orchestral Version)
5. Funeral In Carpathia (Orchestral Version)


1. Summer Dying Fast (Orchestral Version)
2. Thirteen Autumns And A Widow (Orchestral Version)
3. Dusk And Her Embrace (Orchestral Version)
4. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Orchestral Version)
5. Goetia ( Invoking The Unclean ) (Orchestral Version)

We Also Recommend