Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Crosby & Nash - Wind On The Water on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Crosby & Nash - Wind On The Water on Vinyl LP

Invisable hands

  • $ 2499

Crosby & Nash WPind On The Water on Vinyl LP

Invisible Hands Music is proud to release Wind On The Water, the classic album from Crosby & Nash, on vinyl for the first time since it's original 1975 release. Wind On The Water was the second album by David Crosby & Graham Nash. It reached number six on the Billboard album chart and includes three hit singles, Take The Money And Run, Love Work Out and Carry Me. It includes guest appearances by Carole King, Levon Helm, James Taylor and some of the top session men of the age, such as Russ Kunkell, Craig Doerge, Danny Kortchmar, David Lindley. Tim Drummond and Leland Sklar.

Crosby & Nash Wind On The Water Track Listing

1. Carry Me
2. Mama Lion
3. Bittersweet
4. Take The Money And Run
5. Naked In The Rain
6. Love Work Out
7. Low Down Payment
8. Cowboy of Dreams
9. Homeward Through The Haze
10. Fieldworker
11. To The Last Whale...Critical Mass - Wind On The Water


We Also Recommend