We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Crowder - I Know a Ghost Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Crowder - I Know a Ghost Vinyl 2LP

Sixstep Records

  • $ 2998

Crowder I Know a Ghost Vinyl 2LP

Crowder has been embraced for his lyrically powerful and musically elaborate and unpredictable songs that have found themselves being sung everywhere from churches to clubs all across the country.

Following the success of American Prodigal and the No. 1 single "All My Hope," Crowder is back with a brand new album: I Know A Ghost. This new collection contains a wide variety of musical influences, while still leading the listener in a unique style of worship that Crowder is known for. The 16-track 2LP-set is introduced by lead single "Red Letters."

Crowder I Know a Ghost Track Listing:

1. I Know A Ghost
2. Wildfire
3. Golgotha Hill (King Of Love)
4. Crushing Snakes
5. Red Letters
6. Let It Rain (Is There Anybody)
7. Everyday I'm Blessed
8. I'm Leaning On You
9. No Rival
10. Child Of God
11. Happy Day
12. Night Like This
13. La Luz
14. The Sinner's Cure
15. Hundred Miles
16. Ghost

We Also Recommend