We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Crumb - Crumb / Locket Vinyl LP - direct audio

Crumb - Crumb / Locket Vinyl LP

Crush Music Records

  • $ 1898

Crumb Crumb / Locket Vinyl LP

Jazz-psych quartet Crumb is the collaboration of Brooklyn-based musicians Lila Ramani (guitar, vocals), Brian Aronow (synth, keys, sax), Jesse Brotter (bass), and Jonathan Gilad (drums). This 12" vinyl collects the band's first two EPs, 2016's Crumb and 2017's Locket. "Crumb and Locket are the first collection of songs Ramani ever wrote with vocal parts penned for herself.

Though she credits the rest of the band for how they flesh out her material – a lucid blend of percussive jazz akin to Badbadnotgood, ‘60s pop in the vein of Quilt, and Tame Impala tricks which are "a new creative space for all of us," Ramani says – it's her voice, which flits between a flowery coyness and a sedative coo, that threads it all together" (Paste).

Crumb Crumb / Locket Track Listing:

1. Bones
2. Vinta
3. So Tired
4. Plants
5. Recently Played
6. Thirty-Nine
7. Locket

We Also Recommend