We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Daniel Norgren - Wooh Dang Vinyl LP - direct audio

Daniel Norgren - Wooh Dang Vinyl LP

Superpuma Records

  • $ 1998

Daniel Norgren Wooh Dang Vinyl LP

The experience of Daniel Norgren's music is marked by connection: the artist to the band, the audience to the music, and the body to the soul. Norgren's latest album, Wooh Dang serves as his first worldwide release. Recorded live and entirely on a 16 track analogue rig the album captures the close chemistry between Norgren and his band, comprised of old friends Anders Grahn (bass), Erik Berntsson (drums), and Andreas Filipsson (guitar and banjo).

An intertwining of analog instrumentation, live performance, and rural field recordings, Wooh Dang is rife with a deeply hopeful creative intention. It's red blooded, alive, and coursing with equal parts adrenaline and serotonin.

Daniel Norgren Wooh Dang Track Listing:

1. Blue Sky Moon
2. The Flow
3. Dandelion Time
4. The Power
5. Rolling Rolling Rolling
6. So Glad
7. Let Love Run The Game
8. The Day That´s Just Begun
9. When I Hold You In My Arms
10. Wooh Dang

We Also Recommend