Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Danielle Nicole - Cry No More Vinyl LP - direct audio

Danielle Nicole - Cry No More Vinyl LP

Concord Records

  • $ 2498

Danielle Nicole Cry No More Vinyl LP

Cry No More takes Danielle Nicole into fresh new creative territory, delivering 14 emotion-charged new songs whose rootsy musical edge is matched by their air of hard-won personal experience. Nicole's expansive approach yields deeply compelling musical results throughout Cry No More.

With seasoned veteran Tony Braunagel (Taj Mahal, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Burdon) producing, such heartfelt, groove-intensive new tunes as "Crawl," "How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore," the Bill Withers-penned "Hot Spell" and the heart-tugging title track find Danielle cutting loose and focusing on the storytelling and character-development aspects of her songwriting like never before.


Danielle Nicole, vocals, bass
Tony Braunagel, drums
Johnnie Lee Schell, guitar
Guest Artist:
Kenny Wayne Shepherd, guitar (Save Me)
Luther Dickinson, guitar (Just Can't Keep From Crying)
Walter Trout, guitar (Burnin' For You)
Sonny Landreth, guitar (I'm Going Home
Brandon Miller, guitar (Baby Eyes)
Nick Schnebelen, guitar (Crawl)

Danielle Nicole Cry No More Track Listing:

1. Crawl
2. I'm Going Home
3. Hot Spell
4. Burnin' For You
5. Cry No More
6. Poison the Well
7. Bobby
8. Save Me
9. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
10. Pusher Man
11. Lord I Just Can't Keep From Crying

We Also Recommend