We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Dave Bickler - Darklight Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dave Bickler - Darklight Colored Vinyl LP

Deko Music

  • $ 2998

Dave Bickler Darklight Colored Vinyl LP

Darklight, Dave Bickler's first ever solo record, is a collection of very personal songs recorded with a backing band consisting of drummer Ryan Hoyle (Collective Soul, Paul Rodgers), bassist Brad Smith (Blind Melon), and guitarist Stephen DeAcutis (Corey Glover, Appice Brothers). "Remember, there's no light without dark, and there's more to light than meets the eye!" Bickler muses.

Dave started his musical career as the lead singer of the '70s rock group Jamestown Massacre (Billboard Top 100 song "Summer Sun") but is best known as the vocalist for the Grammy Award winning rock band Survivor singing on their massive No. 1 hit "Eye of the Tiger." The song propelled Dave's career to the stratosphere when Sly Stallone featured the song in his 1982 blockbuster Rocky III.

It went on to win a Grammy for Best Rock Performance by A Duo or Group with Vocal and also received an Academy Award nomination. From 1999-2009 Bickler was the voice behind the most award winning radio campaign in advertising history ('Real Men of Genius') for Bud Light beer.

Dave Bickler Darklight Track Listing:

1. Hope
2. Kaleidoscope
3. Fear Of The Dark
4. Magic
5. The Gift
6. Always You
7. Time
8. Sea Of Green
9. Lights
10. Angel Heart
11. The Sky Is Falling

We Also Recommend