We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Dave Rawlings Machine - Nashville Obsolete Vinyl LP - direct audio

Dave Rawlings Machine - Nashville Obsolete Vinyl LP

Acony Records

  • $ 2798

Dave Rawlings Machine Nashville Obsolete Vinyl LP

2015 Folk Roots Tour De Force Available on Vinyl for the First Time; Newly Mastered Through Custom Ortofon Amplifiers to a Neumann VMS-80 Cutting System and Plated/Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

For the first time on vinyl, Acony Records proudly presents Dave Rawlings Machine's 2015 folk roots tour de force Nashville Obsolete. Recorded on analog tape at Woodland Studios in Nashville, Tennessee, DRM's stark and stunning second album features seven classic David Rawlings and Gillian Welch compositions including the perennial "The Weekend" and beloved "Pilgrim (You Can't Go Home)," all newly mastered through custom Ortofon amplifiers to a Neumann VMS-80 cutting system then plated and pressed on audiophile-quality vinyl at Quality Record Pressing. Best of all, this deluxe vinyl gatefold edition includes a new lyric insert and fold-out photo collage.

Dave Rawlings Machine Nashville Obsolete Track Listing:

1. The Weekend
2. Short Haired Woman Blues
3. The Trip
4. Bodysnatchers
5. The Last Pharaoh
6. Candy
7. Pilgrim (You Can't Go Home)

We Also Recommend