We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

David Bowie - Nothing Has Changed 180g Vinyl 2LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 3698

David Bowie Nothing Has Changed on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Career-Spanning Collection of Bowie’s Music Covering 50 Years from his 1964 Debut Through to a Brand New Track Recorded Especially for the Release

New Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings offering Nothing Has Changed compiles together for the first time the definitive collection of David Bowie’s music from 1964 to 2014. Fifty years on from his first recordings, David Bowie continues to be at the vanguard of contemporary culture as a musician, artist, icon and a nonpareil to generations of writers, artists and fashionistas. He remains to be a unique presence in contemporary culture.

Nothing Has Changed - named after a lyric from the Heathen album opener "Sunday" - compiles tracks from every period of Bowie’s career from his earliest incarnations right up to his first new music since he stunned the world with the critically lauded The Next Day. The new single "Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)" was especially recorded for Nothing Has Changed with long time collaborator Tony Visconti.

David Bowie Nothing Has Changed Track Listing:


1. Let's Dance (single version)
2. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
3. Heroes (single version)
4. Changes
5. Life On Mars?
6. Space Oddity
7. Starman (original single mix)
8. Ziggy Stardust
9. The Jean Genie (original single mix)
10. Rebel Rebel


1. Golden Years (single version)
2. Fame
3. Sound And Vision
4. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
5. Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)
6. Hallo Spaceboy (Pet Shop Boys remix) - with The Pet Shop Boys
7. China Girl (single version)
8. Modern Love (single version)
9. Absolute Beginners (single version)
10. Where Are We Now?

We Also Recommend