We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

David Guetta - Guetta Blaster Colored Vinyl 2LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 3498

David Guetta Guetta Blaster Colored Vinyl 2LP

2004's Guetta Blaster was even gutsier than its 2002 predecessor (Just A Little More Love) with songs modeled on electro-pop classics of the ‘80s by such masters as Depeche Mode, Yazoo, Dead Or Alive and New Order, but they are all original compositions by French pop/dance music superstar David Guetta and his co-composer/co-producer Joachim Garraud.

The gospel sounds of singer Chris Willis ("Love Don't' Let Me Go," "Used To Be The One") are impressive, as are the contributions by guest vocalists JD Davis ("The World Is Mine"), James Perry ("Movement Girl"), Britain's Stereo MCs ("Open Your Eyes") and Jamaican darling Miss Thing ("Last Train").

David Guetta Guetta Blaster Track Listing:


1. Money
2. Stay
3. The World Is Mine
4. Used To Be The One
5. Time
6. Open Your Eyes


2. In Love with Myself
3. Higher
4. Movement Girl
5. Get Up
6. Last Train

We Also Recommend