We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
David Hooper - It's My Turn Vinyl LP - direct audio

David Hooper - It's My Turn Vinyl LP

Tucxone Records

  • $ 2198

David Hooper It's My Turn Vinyl LP

Intense ballads and breathtaking riffs are the foundation of a solid mountain crowned by the expressive and smooth voice of David Hooper, whom, alongside with The SilverBacks as backing band, pick up the never-ending torch of soul music and carve their names into the book of black music history. It's My Turn is an album in which Hopper & Co. seek to go deeper into the sound of soul done in the '60s south, paying tribute to labels like Hi records without losing their own identity.

This project has been very carefully developed, from its conception to its final stages, and Hooper is the secret ingredient. Carefully recorded and mixed by Captain Tucxone himself, the illustrious Alberto "Likkle Tuco" Peces and his Lieutenant Genesis Candela, to make sure that only the most sincere, raw and greasy sounds shine through.

David Hooper It's My Turn Track Listing:

1. It's My Turn
2. Where Are The Fellas?
3. I Believe In Love
4. Thinking About You
5. One Ticket To The Big Town
6. Where Is The Money?
7. Little Angel
8. Sugar And Salt
9. Dreams
10. Smoking

We Also Recommend