Cart 0
David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time on 2LP - direct audio

David Lynch - Crazy Clown Time on 2LP

PIAS Records

  • $ 2499

David Lynch Crazy Clown Time on 2LP

Visionary filmmaker David Lynch makes his solo debut as a musical artist with Crazy Clown Time. Produced and written by Lynch, the album’s 14 original songs spotlight him on guitar and vocals. Two tracks released in late 2010, “Good Day Today” and “I Know,” already have American and British critics buzzing about the album. The Los Angeles Times writes: “Frightening effects and mysterious lyrics: this is Lynch’s most unexpected venture to date.” The BBC declares: “Now David Lynch leaves his stamp on the music world as well.” The Washington Post adds: “Every bit as pleasantly odd as you might imagine from Lynch.” New Musical Express calls it: “the sound of a creative genius dipping a toe in a new medium.” Double LP set with bonus tracks.

David Lynch Crazy Clown Time Track Listing:

1. Pinky’s Dream
2. Good Day Today
3. So Glad
4. Noah’s Ark
5. Football Game
6. I Know
7. Strange and Unproductive Thinking
8. The Night Bell With Lightning
9. Stone’s Gone Up
10. Crazy Clown Time
11. These Are My Friends
12. Speed Roadster
13. Movin’ On
14. She Rise Up

We Also Recommend