Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Dead Meadow - Dead Meadow Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Dead Meadow - Dead Meadow Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress)

XEMU Records

  • $ 2198

Dead Meadow Dead Meadow Vinyl LP

Dead Meadow is the debut studio album by American band Dead Meadow. It was originally released in 2000 by Tolotta Records on CD and by Planaria Records on LP. It was re-issued with an untitled bonus track in 2006 by Xemu Records. This album was recorded for only a couple hundred dollars in the band's practice space.

Dead Meadow is the reason for the resurgence of heavy, psychedelic rock. Now, they are reaching out from the underground with their Les Paul guitars to deliver their once out-of-print first album in a newly remixed and remastered form. The catalog revisit of this seminal guitar driven band forces US to connect the dots of recent musical history.

Dead Meadow Dead Meadow Track Listing:

1. Sleepy Silver Door
2. Indian Bones
3. Dragonfly
4. Lady
5. Greensky Greenlake
6. Beyond the Fields We Know
7. At the Edge of the Wood
8. Rocky Mountain High
9. Untitled Track

We Also Recommend