We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Deafkids - Metaprogramacao Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Deafkids - Metaprogramacao Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Neurot Records

  • $ 2498

Deafkids Metaprogramacao Vinyl LP

Deafkids are back with a new album born of experience – Metaprogramação is their third full length, but first to be released with Neurot Recordings. While their previous release, Configuração do Lamento, captured the group as they delved deep into their own musical world of diverse and discordant characteristics, this latest effort takes this blend to entirely new extremes: songs melt and dissolve into one another, electronic pulses blend into powerful rhythmic and percussive fabrics, all weaving a "future-primitive psychic scenario."

Difficult to describe or pigeonhole – yet, all the elements which characterize the band's punk and aggressive aesthetic are present (even if in unpredictable and surprising ways): barrages of delay and noise, wailing guitars, dancing frenzied rhythms, all culminating in a wild psychedelic journey that's bound to reach one's mind through the body while inebriating both.

Deafkids Metaprogramacao Track Listing:

1. Vox Dei
2. Alucinações De Comando
3. Pacto De Máscaras
4. Mente Bicameral
5. Estímulos Alucinatórios Verbauditivos I
6. Templo Do Caos
7. Espirais Da Loucura
8. Raíz Negativa (Não-Vontade)
9. Camisa De Força (Inferno Ou Sem Saída?)
10. Vírus Da Imagem Do Ser
11. Estímulos Alucinatórios Verbauditivos II
12. Espirais Da Loucura
13. A Experiência Holotrópica

We Also Recommend