We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Deathwhite - Grave Image Vinyl LP - direct audio

Deathwhite - Grave Image Vinyl LP

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2398

Deathwhite Grave Image Vinyl LP

The fallible nature of mankind is reflected through its actions and words. Once an absolute, truth is now fluid, twisted and contorted to suit the often-short-sighted needs of those who now suffer the indignation of willful ignorance. Paired with the stench of hypocrisy and unrelenting depletion of the earth's resources, and the state of the world could not appear graver. It is under this grey cloud that enigmatic dark metal collective Deathwhite created their second full-length studio album, Grave Image, humanity continues its rapid descent to the bottom.

Deathwhite Grave Image Track Listing:

1. Funeral Ground
2. In Eclipse
3. Further from Salvation
4. Grave Image
5. Among Us
6. Words of Dead Men
7. No Horizon
8. Plague of Virtue
9. A Servant
10. Return to Silence

We Also Recommend