Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Deep Purple - Infinite 180g Vinyl 2LP & DVD Set - direct audio

Deep Purple - Infinite 180g Vinyl 2LP & DVD Set

Ear Music

  • $ 2998

Deep Purple Infinite 180g Vinyl 2LP & DVD Set

Starting with their debut release in 1968, Deep Purple have not run out of steam and are back with their 20th studio album, Infinite. Produced by Bob Ezrin, among the 10 tracks includes the first single "Time For Bedlam". The album cover features an unbroken path by a ship revealing the initials for the group as well as a close resemblance of the infinity symbol.

Deep Purple reveal title, release date and first song from their new album “inFinite”, the highly anticipated follow up to their most recent worldwide chart topping album “NOW What?!”.

The announcement follows bassist Roger Glover’s October video update, in which he promised an imminent release for the new record. “I know a lot of you have been waiting for this new album of ours. Well, it’s nearly there,” he says in the clip, which you can watch below. “We recorded it in Nashville in February, and we’ve been working on it and the mixes were finally done a couple of months ago. It’ll be out sometime next year – early spring. I’m in Hamburg and it’s the first playback to some of the distributors and the record label chiefs and it’s very exciting.”

Infinite is set to arrive roughly four years after the band’s most recent set of new material, Now What?! — a record that cracked the U.K. Top 20 and earned Deep Purple the Comeback of the Year honors at 2014’s Revolver Golden God Awards. As Glover noted, as much as the group might like to make its way back to the new release racks more often, their busy live calendar makes it hard to put an album together.

“I know you’ve been very patient – and so have we,” said Glover. “We tour a lot, and it’s difficult to actually get some time in the studio sometimes. But the album is finished.”

Deep Purple Infinite Track Listing:

1. Time For Bedlam
2. Hip Boots
3. All I've Got is You
4. One Night in Vegas
5. Get Me Outta Here
6. The Surprising
7. Johnny's Band
8. On Top of The World
9. Birds of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues

We Also Recommend