Cart 0
Deep Purple - Machine Head 180g LP - direct audio - 1

Deep Purple - Machine Head 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 1798

Deep Purple Machine Head 180g Vinyl LP

Along with Black Sabbath, Deep Purple pioneered metal as we know it. Featuring the classic lineup of Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, and Ian Paice, 1972's Machine Head is a seminal example of full-on, amps-at-eleven, bang-your-head, blow-your-speakers rock. With heavy-hittin’ anthems like “Smoke On The Water,” "Space Truckin" and “Highway Star,” Machine Head is undoubtedly the band's crowning achievement, not to mention one of the most influential hard rock albums of all time. Pressed on 180g vinyl with the original gatefold packaging and lyric sheet insert.

Deep Purple Machine Head Track Listing:

1. Highway Star
2. Maybe I'm a Leo
3. Pictures of Home
4. Never Before
5. Smoke on the Water
6. Lazy
7. Space Truckin'

We Also Recommend