We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Deer Tick - Mayonnaise Colored Vinyl LP + 7" - direct audio

Deer Tick - Mayonnaise Colored Vinyl LP + 7"

PTKF Records

  • $ 2598

Deer Tick Mayonnaise Colored Vinyl LP + 7"

"On Mayonnaise, you will find alternate versions of songs from Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 that we feel have their own merit and we wanted to share them with our fans. To add to this collection, we decided to record some of the cover songs that Vol. 1 & Vol. 2 inspired us to play along the Twice Is Nice Tour. We had such a good time playing these covers live that it felt appropriate to document them here.

And, lastly, if we are going into the studio, why not write a few new songs, record them, and give the fans something new to round this whole collection out? So, here you go, this is Mayonnaise" (Deer Tick). The colored vinyl pressing also comes with a bonus 7" single featuring "Doomed From the Start (Alternate Version)" and "Cocktail" (feat. Spencer Cullum Jr. of Steelism).

Deer Tick Mayonnaise Track Listing:


1. Spirals
2. Limp Right Back (Alternate Version)
3. White City
4. Old Lady
5. Run of the Mill
6. Strange, Awful Feeling
7. End of the World (Alternate Version)
8. Hey! Yeah!
9. Pale Blue Eyes
10. Memphis Chair
11. Too Sensitive for This World
Bonus 7"
1. Doomed From the Start (Alternate Version)
2. Cocktail (feat. Spencer Cullum Jr. of Steelism)

We Also Recommend