Cart 0
Deerhoof - Reveille on 180g Blue Colored Vinyl LP + MP3 Download Code - direct audio - 1

Deerhoof - Reveille Colored 180g Vinyl LP + MP3 Download Code

Polyvinyl Records

  • $ 1998

Deerhoof Reveille Colored 180g Vinyl LP + MP3 Download Code

Reveille is the perfect addition to any vinyl-lover’s or Deerhoof fan’s collection. After the success of Polyvinyl’s other classic Deerhoof re-issues this year (Friend Opportunity and Milk Man), Reveille promises to be another quintessential Deerhoof release. This well-regarded album (8.5 on Pitchfork) will be available for the first time ever on 180g blue vinyl and includes a digital download code.

Deerhoof have had an amazing 2011. After releasing Deerhoof vs. Evil in early 2011, the band went on to play in London with The Flaming Lips and Dinosaur Jr., launched a collaborative 7” series (which included Xiu Xiu and Jeff Tweedy), performed at All Tomorrow’s Parties (curated by Portishead) and even starred in a documentary called BAND (directed by Adam Pendleton).

Deerhoof Reveille Track Listing:

1. Sound the Alarm
2. This Magnificent Bird Will Rise
3. The Eyebright Bugler
4. Punch Buggy Walves
5. No One Fed Me So I Stayed
6. Frenzied Handsome, Hello!
7. Days & Nights in the Forest
8. Top Tim Rubies
9. Hark the Umpire
10. Our Angel’s Ululu
11. The Last Trumpeter Swan
12. Tuning a Stray
13. Holy Night Fever
14. All Rise
15. Cooper
16. Hallelujah Chorus

We Also Recommend