We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Def Leppard - The Vinyl Collection: Volume Two Vinyl 10LP Box Set

Mercury Records

  • $ 22998

Def Leppard The Vinyl Collection: Volume Two Vinyl 10LP Box Set

This is the second of four volumes of the complete recorded output of Def Leppard available as a 10LP, 180gm vinyl box. The box features the albums Adrenalize, RetroActive, Slang, Euphoria (never before on vinyl) and Rarities Vol. 2 and 3, both specially compiled by Joe Elliott.

Def Leppard – Volume Two features 1992’s Adrenalize, which topped the charts in 23 countries, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the UK chart, and features songs such as “Let’s Get Rocked,” “Make Love Like A Man,” and “Have you ever Needed Someone So Bad”.

1993’s Top 10 release Retro Active, the bands first compilation featuring B-sides and previously unreleased recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.

Def Leppard’s sixth studio album Slang, released in 1996 and the first full album to feature guitarist Vivian Campbell.

Making its vinyl debut, 1999’s Euphoria, which also went Top 10 on the US and UK charts and marked the bands return to their signature sound and features the hit “Promises.”

Also included are Rarities Vol. 2 and Vol. 3, both specially compiled by Joe Elliott containing more rare B-sides and live recordings from the 90’s, complete with newly commissioned artwork.

The set includes a 40 page hardbound book and all housed in a rigid box.


• 10LP Box Set (6 Albums)
• 180g Vinyl
• Contains the albums: Adrenalize, Retroactive, Slang, Euphoria, and Rarities Volumes 2 and 3
• Euphoria first time on vinyl
• Rarities Volumes 2 and 3 first time on vinyl
• Mastered by Ronan McHugh
• Housed in a rigid slipcase
• 40-page hardbound book with introductions written by the entire band
• Exclusive rare photos by Ross Halfin

Def Leppard The Vinyl Collection: Volume Two Track Listing:

Adrenalize - (1992)

1. Let's Get Rocked
2. Heaven Is
3. Make Love Like A Man
4. Tonight
5. White Lightning
6. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
7. Personal Property
8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
9. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear It Down

Retro-Active (1993 Compilation - 2LP)


1. Desert Song
2. Fractured Love
3. Action
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
5. She's Too Tough
6. Miss You In A Heartbeat
7. Only After Dark
8. Ride Into The Sun


1. From The Inside
2. Ring Of Fire
3. I Wanna Be Your Hero
4. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
5. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)

Slang (1996)

1. Truth?
2. Turn To Dust
3. Slang
4. All I Want Is Everything
5. Work It Out
6. Breathe A Sigh
7. Deliver Me
8. Gift Of Flesh
9. Blood Runs Cold
10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies
11. Pearl Of Euphoria

Euphoria (1999 - 2LP)


1. Demolition Man
2. Promises
3. Back In Your Face
4. Goodbye
5. All Night
6. Paper Sun
7. It's Only Love


1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
2. To Be Alive
3. Disintegrate
4. Guilty
5. Day After Day
6. Kings Of Oblivion

Rarities - Volume Two (2LP)


1. Tonight (Demo)
2. When Love And Hate Collide (Demo)
3. From The Inside (Bonus Track)
4. Two Steps Behind (Bonus Track)
5. She’s Too Tough (Joe’s Demo)
6. Miss You In A Heartbeat (Phil’s Demo)
7. Tonight (Acoustic)
8. S.M.C. (Bonus Track)


In The Clubs...In Your Face - Live In Bonn, Germany - 29.05.92:
1. Hysteria
2. Photograph
3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
4. Let's Get Rocked
Live At The Hard Rock Cafe, Singapore - 26.10.95:
5. Armageddon It
6. Two Steps Behind
7. From The Inside
8. Animal
9. When Love And Hate Collide
10. Pour Some Sugar on Me

Rarities - Volume Three (2LP):


1. When Love And Hate Collide (Piano & Strings Version)
2. Can’t Keep Away From The Flame (Japanese 'Vault' Bonus Track)
3. Truth? (Original Version)
4. Move With Me Slowly (Bonus Track)
5. Work It Out (Viv's Demo)
Live At The Molson Centre, Montreal - 11.10.96:
6. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
7. Switch 625
8. Miss You In A Heartbeat
9. Work It Out
10. Deliver Me


1. When Saturday Comes (From "When Saturday Comes" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
2. Jimmy's Theme (From "When Saturday Comes" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
3. Burnout (Bonus Track)
4. Immortal (Bonus Track)
5. Worlds Collide (Bonus Track)
6. I Am Your Child (Bonus Track)
Live At The Magness Arena, Denver - 09.12.99:
7. Demolition Man
Live At The Kokusai Forum Hall, Tokyo - 02.10.99:
8. When Love And Hate Collide
9. Paper Sun
10. Goodbye

We Also Recommend