We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Demon Hunter - War Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Demon Hunter - War Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Solid state Records

  • $ 2398

Demon Hunter War Vinyl LP

Demon Hunter is an American metal institution. The band embraces brazenly transcendent melodies, without apology, while maintaining a defiant heaviness reminiscent of the most timeless of metal music. For nearly two decades, they've weathered the changing tides of rock subculture, proving ever resistant to trends, and ever resilient, making music as determined and resolute as the men within the band.

In 2019 the band unveils not one but two brand new full-length albums on the same day. War is filled with aggression and Peace doubles down on melody; both are dynamic and diverse standalone offerings. They are linked most prominently by release date and a plainspoken theme: "War in every breath / Peace in only death." War and Peace embody a stunning creative achievement, mining the depths of the band's past, present, and future with unbridled ambition.

Like Outlive (2017) and Extremist (2014), both LPs were produced by the band's own Jeremiah Scott and mixed by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Queensrÿche, Hatebreed). Singer Ryan Clark, a Grammy nominated designer who has worked on album projects for Alice In Chains and Foo Fighters, once again spearheaded the look and feel.

Demon Hunter War Track Listing:

1. Cut To Fit
2. On My Side
3. Close Enough
4. Unbound
5. Grey Matter
6. The Negative
7. Ash
8. No Place For You Here
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Lesser Gods

We Also Recommend