We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Depeche Mode - Delta Machine Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Depeche Mode - Delta Machine Vinyl 2LP + Download

SONY Records

  • $ 2998

Depeche Mode Delta Machine Vinyl 2LP + Download

Formed in 1981, Depeche Mode (Martin Gore, Dave Gahan and Andy Fletcher) have released 12 studio albums that have reached the Top Ten in over 20 countries, including the US and UK, with global album sales in excess of 100 million. Pioneers of the post-punk era, the band's last album, 2009’s Sounds of The Universe, debuted at the #1 chart spot in 14 countries around the world.

Depeche Mode's highly anticipated 13th studio album, Delta Machine, was recorded throughout 2012 in Santa Barbara, CA and New York City, and was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. The 17-song set is preceded by the lead single, "Heaven." 2LP with download insert from Columbia.

Martin Gore said of the release, "Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It's just got something magical about it."

Dave Gahan added, “With this release we’ve completely shifted our idea of how to create an album. When we hit a wall where we realize the album is beginning to sound too normal, we’ll mess it up and really give it that organic Depeche Mode Sound. Delta Machine is no different, and I can’t wait for all of our fans to hear it.”

Depeche Mode Delta Machine Track Listing:


1. Welcome To My World
2. Angel
3. Heaven
4. Secret To The End
5. My Little Universe
6. Slow
7. Broken
8. The Child Inside
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve


1. Should Be Higher
2. Alone
3. Soothe My Soul
4. Goodbye
5. Long Time Lie
6. Happens All The Time
7. Always
8. All That's Mine

We Also Recommend