We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Destroyer 666 - Defiance Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Destroyer 666 - Defiance Colored Vinyl LP

Season Of Mist Records

  • $ 2298

Destroyer 666 Defiance Colored Vinyl LP

After a seven year hiatus caused among other issues by disenchantment with the business, Destroyer 666 returned with the crushing Defiance to climb to a new peak in 2009. The Australian warheads' long-awaited fourth full-length effort overwhelmed all resistance with massive strikes of crushing riffs and constantly pushing guitars.

A pounding barrage from the hammering rhythm section prepares the ground for fast advancing songs with the band's trademark sound established on their critically acclaimed debut Unchain the Wolves (1997). Defiance redefined the extreme metal genre with melodic hymns of stunning atmospheric density and now it's back in print on wax for the first time in over six years!

Destroyer 666 Defiance Track Listing:

1. Weapons Of Conquest
2. I Am Not Deceived
3. Blood For Blood
4. The Barricades Are Breaking
5. Stand Defiant
6. Path To Conflict
7. A Thousand Plagues
8. Human All Too Human
9. Sermon To The Dead

We Also Recommend